

## Pioneer Athletic Conference Citizen Award Winners

Fall - 2020

SCHOOL	RECIPIENT
Boyertown	Logan Black
Methacton	Chris Spletzer
Owen J. Roberts	Kendall Obara
Perkiomen Valley	Gavin Berk
Pottsgrove	Michael Troutman
Spring-Ford	Kyle Kennedy
Upper Merion	Andrew Egan
Upper Perkiomen	Sarah Cleary

<sup>\*</sup>Due to the COVID-19 Pandemic, these were the only schools to participate.