

Pioneer Athletic Conference

Citizen Award Winners

Spring – 2023

SCHOOL	RECIPIENT	SPORT
Boyertown	Corinne Bieber	Girls Lacrosse
Methacton	Ty Lohsen	Baseball
Norristown	Jeremiah McCray	Track & Field
Owen J. Roberts	Kalliope Mullen	Girls Lacrosse
Perkiomen Valley	Michael Poruban	Baseball
Phoenixville	David Nguyen	Track & Field
Pope John Paul II	Frederick Mader	Track & Field
Pottsgrove	Megan Neeson	Unified Track
Pottstown	Leigha Walton	Softball
Spring-Ford	Jack Baumgardner	Baseball
Upper Merion	Julia Newby	Girls Lacrosse
Upper Perkiomen	Madalyn Dyer	Softball