

## **Pioneer Athletic Conference**

## **Citizen Award Winners**

Spring – 2022

SCHOOL	RECIPIENT	SPORT
Boyertown	Ryan Maloney	Baseball
Methacton	Mackenzie Clark	Girls Lacrosse
Norristown	Alexa Eaton	Softball
Owen J. Roberts	Morgan Weaver	Track & Field
Perkiomen Valley	Mackenzie Hanlon	Lacrosse
Phoenixville	McKenzie Hodges	Track & Field
Pope John Paul II	Gianna Cagliola	Track & Field
Pottsgrove	Ryan Sisko	Track & Field
Pottstown	Daniel Williams	Track & Field
Spring-Ford	Julia Breisch	Track & Field
Upper Merion	Vanessa Hutchinson	Softball
Upper Perkiomen	Josephine Coddington	Track & Field