

## Pioneer Athletic Conference Citizen Award Winners

Winter - 2021-22

SCHOOL	RECIPIENT	SPORT
Boyertown	Griffin Hummel	Boys Basketball
Methacton	Nicole Timko	Girls Basketball
Norristown	John DiNolfi	Boys Basketball
Owen J. Roberts	Madison Flamiano	Swimming
Perkiomen Valley	Kelly Kuiken	Cheerleading
Phoenixville	Jackson Kuranda	Boys Basketball
Pope John Paul II	Sarah Dougherty	Girls Basketball
Pottsgrove	Matthew Bechtel	Wrestling
Pottstown	Mia Bumbarger	Wrestling
Spring-Ford	Braden Huntington	Boys Basketball
Upper Merion	Anna Salamy	Swimming
Upper Perkiomen	Nicholas Aron	Boys Basketball