

## Pioneer Athletic Conference Citizen Award Winners

Winter - 2025

SCHOOL	RECIPIENT	SPORT
Boyertown	Robert Barnett	Boys Wrestling
Methacton	Abby Arnold	Girls Basketball
Norristown	Matthew Porter	Boys Bowling
Owen J. Roberts	Brooke Radel	Girls Basketball
Perkiomen Valley	Sophie Sellers	Girls Swimming
Phoenixville	Lauren Curry	Girls Swimming
Pope John Paul II	Nick Satalin	Boys Basketball
Pottsgrove	Darien Horton	Boys Basketball
Pottstown	Tahj Phillips	Cheerleading
Spring-Ford	Patrick Rose	Boys Basketball
Upper Merion	Jasmine Biddy	Cheerleading
Upper Perkiomen	Nolan McCloskey	Boys Swimming